Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Avalos

Sandra Avalos

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Avalos
"Super friendly and helpful staff!! Lydia is our go to but all other staff members are just as welcoming, willing to help and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond to ensure are needs are met and that we feel comfortable with our choices."
Profile photo of Lydia Gomez

Lydia Gomez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Gomez
"I had lots of questions about Renter's insurance coverage and Lidia A took the time to explain the different options available that would give me and my family the best coverage. Thank you Lidia A for making it seemless."
Profile photo of Edgar Gomez

Edgar Gomez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gomez
"I was looking for better rates in my car insurance and Lidia A did a great job in assisting me in selecting the best coverage that fit my needs, Thank you Lidia A for your dedication and commitment to go above and beyond to help your customers."
Profile photo of Queen V (Queen V)

Queen V (Queen V)

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen V (Queen V)
"If I could give this place 10 ⭐️ I would!!! Just went in for a quote and Lidia was an absolute breath of fresh air!!! Friendly, funny, and took the time to really listen to what I needed and answered every single one of my many many questions!! Long story short I left with new policies for my home and all our cars. Go by and ask for Lidia, she’ll get you taken care of"
Profile photo of William Ryan

William Ryan

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ryan
"I recently went in for a quote and walked out with a policy for some jewelry that I’ve been wanting to get insured. Lidia A was able to quickly write up a policy and had me covered right away. Great service and a friendly office vibe."
Profile photo of Ross Rocha

Ross Rocha

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Rocha
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Karla Correa

Karla Correa

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Correa
"Great customer service. My husband and I are very happy with this insurance company."
Profile photo of John Alonzo

John Alonzo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Alonzo
"Very awesome customer service! Affordable prices too. Definitely will be recommending people there."
Profile photo of Marcos Silva

Marcos Silva

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Silva
"The staff and customer service is great. As a customer, they have all that I am looking for: attention to detail, quick response, and lots of great benefits."
Profile photo of Sebastian Olivares

Sebastian Olivares

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Olivares
"As of my time with this state farm location, I have received phenomenal assistance and fantastic customer care when it came to car insurance renewal, implementing my 3.0 GPA discount, and any other questions I had surrounding my insurance policy. Lidia is my insurance agent, phenomenal work!"
Profile photo of Mariel Trevino

Mariel Trevino

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel Trevino
"Lidia is absolutely amazing. She is very thorough with any questions I may have for her."
Profile photo of LaDazy

LaDazy

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaDazy
"Lidia is very knowledgeable & gives amazing customer service, I’m very happy doing business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Kyle Mery

Kyle Mery

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mery
"Lydia is awesome I have a Question and she resolves it right away she’s a wonderful person that the Lord be there with her I wish there was more like her"
Profile photo of Rosie Garcia

Rosie Garcia

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Garcia
"Lidia has been a great asset to this agency, i would be lost without her. She is amazing at what she does! God bless her!"
Profile photo of Ariana Rivera

Ariana Rivera

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Rivera
"Smoothest insurance experience I’ve ever had. Kathya is attentive and extremely knowledgeable and made sure all my questions were answered. 10/10 can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Chiara Valenzuela

Chiara Valenzuela

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiara Valenzuela
"I have been with them for years and would not trade them for anything! Their customer service is unlike any other :)"
Profile photo of Mari Morin

Mari Morin

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Morin
"Great customer service given by Lidia. She answered my questions and was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mary Villarreal

Mary Villarreal

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Villarreal
"Great customer service, very friendly. Lidia was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Erika Stark

Erika Stark

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Stark
"The best and affordable rates! Best of all, the customer service I received from Kathya was exceptional. She did her best to help me get the most discounts that my family and I qualified for. Very professional and extremely nice. Most insurance brokers and agencies don’t really care about the customers, this office, that is all they’re about. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nora Salinas

Nora Salinas

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Salinas
"Phenomenal staff. Highly encourage giving them a visit."
Profile photo of Alexa Estrada

Alexa Estrada

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Estrada
"I had an excellent experience, everybody was great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

October 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Gave this place a 5 stars before, but wasn’t informed about everything that I would have to complete to receive the life insurance policy. Was also encouraged by the staff member to not be truthful about my past medical history. The only bright side is the staff member is no longer employed here."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"By far has been the best experience in finding the right insurance for my vehicle. Provided me with difference options, gave me her recommendations based on my needs, and has gone above and beyond to make this a seamless process. Make them your choice for your insurance agent, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Ely Sal

Ely Sal

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Sal
"Darien was very helpful and knowledgeable about what my insurance needs were. that's why I decided to change to state farm, darien has help me with any questions I have I like his just a phone call away!!!!! Darien makes people feel like family...thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Baustin 13

Baustin 13

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baustin 13
"Great customer service! Kathya is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. She is very friendly and very helpful!"